Tenth INRA Awards ceremony

Thierry Mandon, Secretary of State for Higher Education and Research, and François Houllier, President of INRA, opened the tenth INRA Awards ceremony, hosted by David Lowe and Agathe Lecaron at the Grand Palais in Paris.  They presented the six winners with trophies to reward their commitment and achievements in different fields of agricultural research.